Management Team

Ali Jenab
President and Chief Executive Officer

Colin Bodell
Chief Technology Officer

Kathy McElwee
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Darryll Dewan
Executive Vice President, Worldwide Field Operations

Home | SourceForge | Solutions | Services | News & Events | OSTG | Company | Contact | Site Map

Copyright © 2005 VA Software Corporation. All rights reserved. VA Software, OSTG and SourceForge are trademarks or registered trademarks of VA Software Corporation. All other trademarks, brand names, or product names belong to their respective holders. Please read: Legal | Privacy Statement